Central Cooperative Bank AD has a two-tier form of management, including the Supervisory Board and the Management Board.
The Supervisory Board consists of four members and appoints the Management Board and a Procurator. The Management Board, with the approval of the Supervisory Board, appoints the Executive Directors.

Currently the Supervisory Board and the Management Board have the following members:

Supervisory Board
Konstantin Velev Chairperson
Ivo Kamenov Member
Rayna Kuzmova Member
Central Cooperative Union, represented by Petar Stefanov Member
Management Board
Tsvetan Botev  Chairperson
Sava Stoynov Deputy Chairperson, Executive Director
Nikola Kedev Executive Director
Georgi Kostov Executive Director
Prof. Biser Slavkov, PhD Member
Aleksandar Kerezov Member
Tihomir Atanasov